0
您的购物车

您的购物车内还没有东西哦。

$295.00
标签 /

首款益生菌空气净化器

Biotica800®是为您的家庭和办公室设计的自动中央Enviro-Biotics™(环境微生物™)喷雾设备。我们使用一种名为Enviro-Biotics™(环境微生物™)的专利益生菌混合物来重新填充室内环境。该净化器在空气中释放出的数十亿计益生菌分子将会散落到地面及物体表面,并且能穿透织物,渗透刺激物、过敏原及病原体滋生的每个角落。散布各处后,Enviro-Biotics™(环境微生物™)会摧毁有害细菌生存所需的食物。

  • 100%的有机益生菌净化室内环境及空气
  • MADE SAFE®资质,适用于您和您的家庭成员
  • 对宠物和植物安全
  • 使用面积达到800平方英尺
  • 占地面积仅10x5平方英寸,适合于任何房间

空气净化技术的一次颠覆

BetterAir®相信如果地面及物品表面不洁净,那么空气也不可能是洁净的。BetterAir®绝不使用化学品、过滤器、紫外线灯、臭氧或抗生素进行净化。100%天然有机环境益生菌有助于减少:

  • 病原体和过敏原
  • 传染病的传播
  • 哮喘发作
  • 有毒霉菌孢子
  • 过敏反应及刺激
  • 咳嗽,喉咙发痒
  • 尘螨排泄物
  • 宠物毛屑
  • 异味

BetterAir®致力于改变您净化家居的方式。市场现有的空气净化器要么使用过滤器,要么使用无差别灭菌技术。过滤器所能处理的空气量有限,而其他的解决方案会盲目地消灭有益和有害的细菌。最大的缺点是这些产品只可净化空气,而忽略了地面、家具及物品的表面,使其成为过敏原滋生的温床。

使用方法:

建议将Biotica800®放在客厅、接待处和阁楼等公共区域。它既可以独立地放在桌面上,也可以安装在墙上。

该设备包含一个105毫升(3.55盎司)的Enviro-Biotics®(环境微生物™)盒子,可覆盖面积高达75平方米(800平方英尺),可持续运行约90天。替换盒可以在iFREE Group商店购买。

尺寸: 25 x 10 x 5 厘米(10 x 3.8 x 2英寸)

体重: 845克 (1.86磅)

已添加到您的心愿单:
成功加入购物车

0
Your cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$295.00
Travel Products
Tags /

The World’s First Probiotic Air & Surface Purifier

The Biotica800® is designed as a central automated misting Enviro-Biotics™ device at your home and office. We use a proprietary blend of probiotics called Enviro-Biotics™ to re-populate your indoor environment. An ultra-fine mist continuously releases billions into the air to land on surfaces, penetrate fabrics, and infiltrate every corner where irritants, allergens and pathogens thrive. Once dispersed, Enviro-Biotics consume the same food that bad bacteria need to survive.

  • 100% Organic Probiotics purify indoor surfaces and the air you breathe
  • MADE SAFE® certified for everyone in your family
  • Safe for pets and plants too! 
  • Treats up to 800 sq/ft
  • Fits seamlessly into any room or decor with a small footprint of just 10” x 5”

A REVOLUTION IN AIR PURIFICATION 

BetterAir® believes there is no such thing as clean air without clean surfaces. BetterAir® never uses chemicals, filters, UV lights, ozone, or antibiotics. Dispersal of 100% natural, organic environmental probiotics helps reduce:

  • Pathogens & Allergens
  • Transmission of infectious diseases
  • Asthma attacks
  • Toxic Mold Spores
  • Allergic Reactions & Irritation
  • Coughing & Scratchy Throat
  • Dust Mite Waste
  • Pet Dander
  • Bad Odours

BetterAir® is out to change the way you purify your home. Existing air purifiers use either filters or indiscriminate kill technology. Filters are limited by the amount of air they can handle and other solutions blindly eliminate both good and bad bacteria. The biggest drawback is these products only treat the air leaving surfaces, furniture, and objects overrun with allergens

Usage:

It is recommended to place the Biotica800® in common areas such as living rooms, reception areas and lofts. It may be placed either as a stand-alone unit on a table top or be mounted on a wall.

The device contains a 105 ml (3.55 oz) Enviro-Biotics® cartridge,  that covers an area of up to 75 sqm (800 sqf.) to last approximately 90 days of continuous operation. Refill cartridges may be purchased in iFREE GROUP store. 

Dimensions:  L 25 x H 10 x W 5 cm (10 X 3.8 X 2 Inch)
Weight: 845 gr. (1.86 lb.).

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart: